Disney Vacation Club Condominium Association Meetings

When: Thursday, December 13, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

2:00 p.m. EST ; 11:00 a.m. PST

Member Meeting

2:10 p.m. EST ; 11:10 a.m. PST

*
Aulani, Disney Vacation Club Villas, Ko Olina, Hawai'i
Bay Lake Tower at Disney's Contemporary Resort
Disney's Animal Kingdom Villas
Disney's Beach Club Villas
Disney's BoardWalk Villas
Disney's Hilton Head Island Resort
Disney's Old Key West Resort
Disney's Polynesian Villas & Bungalows
Disney's Saratoga Springs Resort
Disney's Vero Beach Resort
The Villas at Disney's Grand Californian Hotel®
The Villas at Disney's Grand Floridian Resort
The Villas at Disney's Wilderness Lodge
Copper Creek Villas & Cabins at Disney's Wilderness Lodge
*

Disney’s Coronado Springs Resort Convention Center

1000 West Buena Vista Drive

Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

*
* *
*
* *
*

Board of Directors Meeting

Member Meeting

Both

*
guest(s)
Yes No
Yes No
* Denotes a required field.

Parking and Transportation
If you plan to attend, please be aware that construction is currently taking place at Disney’s
Coronado Springs Resort and parking is extremely limited. Please use these transportation options:

• If you’re currently staying at Walt Disney World Resort, please take Resort transportation to the meeting.
• If you plan on driving, please park at Disney's Blizzard Beach water park. Buses and accessible vans will run continuously between Disney’s Blizzard Beach water park and Disney’s Coronado Springs Resort from noon to 5:00 PM with minimal wait time.

Please plan to arrive early to ensure you have ample travel time to attend the meeting. Registration begins at 12:30 PM and doors open at 1:30 PM. We look forward to seeing you there!